Indiana Commercial Board of REALTORS

ICBR_Logo_OnWhite_RGBICBR at a Glance

The Indiana Commercial Board of REALTORS® (ICBR) coordinates education, information, networking and public policy for the benefit of its members. ICBR is a unique statewide commercial overlay Board of REALTORS® and has nearly 700 members comprised of strictly commercial real estate professionals.

ICBR members are practitioners dedicated to serving the needs of commercial clients in aspects of brokerage, leasing, appraising, property management and development. Furthermore, our REALTOR® members hold themselves accountable to the highest standard, and agree to abide by the Code of Ethics of the National Association of REALTORS®.

As a statewide, commercial overlay board, ICBR membership is divided into 8-Districts each with one Representative who holds a seat on the Board of Directors. Check out the District Map to see who your District Rep is:


The ICBR Board of Directors is made of the Executive Committee (President, Vice President, Secretary/Treasurer and Immediate Past President), District Representatives and Partner Organization Representatives.

2017 ICBR Executive Committee:
President – Chris Cockerham, CPM, F.C. Tucker Commercial/Bloomington
Vice President – Troy Reimschsel, Sperry Van Ness Parke Group
Treasurer – Jim Baker, SIOR, CCIM, Baker Commercial Real Estate
Secretary  Stephen Daum, Colliers International
Immediate Past President – David Reed, Bradley Company Indianapolis

Learn more about the ICBR Board of Directors by clicking here.

Click “The Value of ICBR Membership” to get started.