Past Distinguished Service Award Winners

The Commercial Real Estate Distinguished Service Award was created to recognize those that have gone above and beyond in service to the commercial real estate industry, who have contributed a considerable amount of time in service to commercial real estate organizations and who have dedicated their career to the service of others. The inaugral award was presented in 2020.


2020 Randy Scheidt 2022

Randy Scheidt, CCIM, MAI

Past REALTOR® of the Year Winners

The REALTOR® of the Year award has been presented annually by ICBR since 1994.  In addition to membership in IC

BR, award criteria include:

  • Industry Impact – exhibits professional leadership and expertise in the industry
  • Civic Activity – participation with civic and service clubs, economic development organizations, charitable activities, etc.
  • REALTOR® Spirit – high principles of integrity and adherence to the REALTOR® Code of Ethics
  • Business Accomplishments – public recognition of business conduct and service to clients
  • ICBR Association/Board Activity – service as a volunteer in committee work or other areas with the organization
  • IAR or State Association Activity – offices held and committee work at state level
  • NAR or National Association Activit
    y – volunteer participation at the national level


2022 Steven Daum
2021 Tony Hupp 2019 Troy Reimschisel
2018 Chris Cockerham, CPM 2017 Steven K. Zacher
2016 Jim Baker 2015 Stan Phillips
2014 Brad King 2013 J. Steven Martin J Steven Martin_Headshot
2012 David Nugent 2011 William M. Ehret
2010 Bradley Toothaker 2009 J. Bart Book
2008 Joseph Fisher 2007 R. Stanton Evans
2006 Tim O’Brien 2005 Ken Newcomb
2004 Robert Toothaker 2003 John Huguenard
2002 Michael Dahm 2001 Louis Zickler
2000 Drew Augustin 1999 Jeffrey Henry
1998 Richard Doolittle 1997 Don (Randy) Scheidt
1996 David Goodrich 1995 Mike McKenna
1994 John Bartlett John Bartlett