Close this search box.

In September, Primary and Secondary members of ICBR were presented with the slate of nominees for the 2013 ICBR Board of Directors, as presented by the Nominating Committee consisting of David Nugent, Stan Evans and Carl Heckman. Members were given the opportunity to nominate their peers in addition to the slate via petition. ICBR received no write-in nominations.

An electronic ballot was distributed to voting members in October for approval of the 2013 ICBR Board of Directors slate. It is my pleasure, on behalf of the current Board of Directors, to welcome the following ICBR members to the board:


Janice Paine
Colliers International

Vice President

J. Steven Martin, CCIM, CPM
Sperry Van Ness/Martin Commercial Group


Drew Augustin, SIOR, CCIM
Alliance Commercial Group

District 2 Representative

Troy Reimschisel
Sperry Van Ness Parke Group

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *