Close this search box.

Elections for the 2013 Indiana Commercial Board of REALTORS® officers and directors will take place via electronic ballot from October 3-31, 2012.  The Nominating Committee, consisting of David Nugent, Stan Evans and Carl Heckman recommends the following slate of candidates.  The candidates have been advised of and agreed to the responsibilities associated with each office.

Janice Paine, Colliers International

Vice President
J. Steven Martin, CCIM, CPM, Sperry Van Ness/Martin Commercial Group

Drew Augustin, SIOR, CCIM, Alliance Commercial Group

District 2 Representative
Troy Reimschisel, Sperry Van Ness Parke Group


Write in candidates:

In accordance with Article XI, Section 4(a) of the ICBR Bylaws, additional candidates for the offices above may be placed on the slate by a petition containing signatures of at least 10 percent of the REALTOR® Members eligible to vote (44 as of August 28).  Such a petition must be filed no later than September 28, 2012.  Notification of any additional candidates will be provided in advance of the elections. 


Electronic ballots will be emailed on October 3, 2012 and voting is due by October 31, 2012.

For additional information, please contact the ICBR offices at 317-328-5259.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *