Close this search box.

INDIANAPOLIS – As the new year begins, the Indiana Commercial Board of REALTORS® (ICBR) is pleased to introduce its newly elected Board of Directors.

Joining the board this year are Tony Hupp, Cushman & Wakefield/Summit (Indianapolis), Tracee Lutes, RE/MAX Acclaimed Properties (Bloomington) and Tom Stayanoff, Indiana Equity Brokers (Michigan City). Newly elected officers include President Drew Augustin, Alliance Commercial Group (Indianapolis); Vice President David Reed, DTZ Indianapolis (Indianapolis); Secretary/Treasurer Chris Cockerham, F.C. Tucker Bloomington (Bloomington) and Immediate Past President Steve Martin, Sperry Van Ness/Martin Commercial Group (Evansville).

As the only board of REALTORS® in the state dedicated to commercial real estate, ICBR’s Board of Directors consists of many of the industry’s leading professionals as well as representatives from partner organizations similarly aligned.

“The Indiana commercial real estate market is back and the leadership team at ICBR is helping its members with support and tools to complete more income producing transactions,” said Drew Augustin, SIOR, CCIM, president of ICBR.

The association’s membership itself is comprised of nearly 700 commercial real estate professionals in the areas of brokerage, leasing, appraising, property management and development.

The full ICBR Board of Directors includes: Drew Augustin, Alliance Commercial Group; David Reed, DTZ Indianapolis; Chris Cockerham, F.C. Tucker Bloomington; Steve Martin, Sperry Van Ness/Martin Commercial Group; Tom Stayanoff, Indiana Equity Brokers; Troy Reimschisel, Sperry Van Ness Parke Group (Fort Wayne); Stephen Daum, Cushman & Wakefield/Summit (Indianapolis); Steve Shook, Coldwell Banker Commercial Shook (Lafayette); Tracee Lutes, RE/MAX Acclaimed Properties; Jim Baker, Baker Commercial Real Estate (Jeffersonville); Chris Jackson, Woodward Commercial Realty (Newburgh); Ken Williams, Williams Commercial Real Estate Services (Valparaiso) and Tony Hupp, Cushman & Wakefield/Summit.

Representing partner organizations on the board are Tim Perry, Perry & Associates (Indianapolis); Renae Breitbach, Amerimar Midwest Management Company (Indianapolis); Rob Lukemeyer, III, Baseline Commercial (Indianapolis); Ali Sylvia, Plews Shadley Racher & Braun (Indianapolis); Michael Collins, Flaherty & Collins Properties (Indianapolis); Nick Wright, Newbridge Commercial Real Estate (Indianapolis); O. Karl Behrens, BND Commercial (Fort Wayne); Brad King, RE/MAX Ability Plus – Commercial Division (Indianapolis) and Tom Kiritsis, II, R.P. Lux Company (Indianapolis).

This year’s board will focus heavily on growing the Indiana Commercial Real Estate Exchange (ICREX), a commercial real estate listing service, and the Indiana Commercial Real Estate Conference June 4-5, 2015, at the JW Marriott. This marks the first year for the conference to offer a day and a half schedule in order to accommodate the new license law requirement of 12 hours of continuing education. Additional details are available at and


The Indiana Commercial Board of REALTORS® is a commercial overlay board for commercial real estate professionals. Its members are dedicated to serving the needs of commercial clients in aspects of brokerage, leasing, appraising, property management, and development. ICBR has a statewide membership base of more than 600 professionals. For more information, visit the ICBR website at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *