ICBR membership is divided into eight districts across Indiana. Districts are represented on the Board of Directors by one representative who serves as a conduit for communication to and from the district membership.

As a benefit of membership many ICBR districts hold networking events throughout the year featuring industry topics and continuing education. These events are a great way to become more involved with commercial real estate in your area.

To learn more about education and networking events in your area, or to get involved with your district’s team of volunteers, contact the District Representative below or call the ICBR office at 317.328.5259.

Download a district map.

Tom Stayanoff
District 1 Representative
Indiana Equity Brokers
Al Stovall, Jr.
District 2 Representative
Bradley Company
Stephen Daum
District 3 Representative
Colliers International
Steve Shook
District 4 Representative
Coldwell Banker Commercial Shook
Lisa Brand, CCIM
District 5 Representative
ADM Real Estate
Tracee Lutes
District 6 Representative
Re/Max Acclaimed Properties
Chris Pitts
District 7 Representative
Baker Commercial Real Estate
Chris Jackson, CCIM, SIOR
District 8 Representative
Woodward Commercial Realty